Easter Pop-Up Charity Shop

  • Saturday 11th April: 2:00pm
  • Gallery
  • Free entry

Book Online See All Events

Upcoming Showings

Saturday 11th April: 2:00pm | Gallery
Sunday 12th April: 2:00pm | Gallery
Monday 13th April: 2:00pm | Gallery
Tuesday 14th April: 2:00pm | Gallery
Wednesday 15th April: 2:00pm | Gallery

Synopsis

Mon 13 - Fri 17 April 2pm-6pm

Free Entry!

 

This years Easter Holiday we will be having a pop-up charity shop in our Gallery to raise money for Wyeside.

We will be accepting donations from January onwards, so bring us your spring clear outs! We’ll be accepting clothes, knick-knacks, jewellery, tableware, all sorts of items - provided they’re clean and in good condition. Unfortunately, we won’t be able to accept electricals or furniture items. Donations should be dropped off during our opening hours (unless otherwise arranged).  For more information contact Jill Mustafa at generalmanager@wyeside.co.uk

Book Tickets

Saturday 11th Apr 2.00pm
Gallery
Sunday 12th Apr 2.00pm
Gallery
Monday 13th Apr 2.00pm
Gallery
Tuesday 14th Apr 2.00pm
Gallery
Wednesday 15th Apr 2.00pm
Gallery
Thursday 16th Apr 2.00pm
Gallery
Friday 17th Apr 2.00pm
Gallery

Explore more Events