Have-a-go Shakespeare!

  • Friday 3rd April: 10:30am
  • Market Theatre
  • £5 per workshop to be paid to Sue Best & Phil Bowen of Shakespeare Link, Willow Globe Theatre.

Book Online See All Events

Upcoming Showings

Friday 3rd April: 10:30am | Market Theatre
Friday 17th April: 10:30am | Market Theatre
Friday 1st May: 10:30am | Market Theatre
Friday 15th May: 10:30am | Market Theatre
Friday 29th May: 10:30am | Market Theatre

Synopsis

Have-a-go Shakespeare meet in Wyeside's Theatre on alternate Friday mornings from 10.30am till 1.00pm to explore Shakespeare text in reading and performance.

Please come along and join in, or if you’d like to speak to someone first call Phil Bowen or Sue Best at Shakespeare Link, Willow Globe Theatre, on 01597 811487. 

£7 per workshop.

Book Tickets

Friday 3rd Apr 10.30am
Market Theatre
Friday 17th Apr 10.30am
Market Theatre
Friday 1st May 10.30am
Market Theatre
Friday 15th May 10.30am
Market Theatre
Friday 29th May 10.30am
Market Theatre
Friday 12th Jun 10.30am
Market Theatre
Friday 26th Jun 10.30am
Market Theatre
Friday 10th Jul 10.30am
Market Theatre
Friday 18th Sep 10.30am
Market Theatre
Friday 2nd Oct 10.30am
Market Theatre
Friday 16th Oct 10.30am
Market Theatre
Friday 30th Oct 10.30am
Market Theatre
Friday 13th Nov 10.30am
Market Theatre
Friday 27th Nov 10.30am
Market Theatre
Friday 11th Dec 10.30am
Market Theatre

Explore more Events